SEPARADOR 2

Amândio Reis

amandio.reis@edu.ulisboa.pt

GrupoTHELEME

Ciência ID1B15-F383-4705

saber mais
SEPARADOR 3

Ana Bela Morais

anabelamorais7@gmail.com

GrupoLOCUS

Ciência IDEF17-140D-BB47

saber mais
SEPARADOR 4

Ana Isabel Moniz

ana.moniz@staff.uma.pt

GrupoLOCUS

Ciência ID951A-82D4-3082

saber mais
SEPARADOR 5

Ana Paula Laborinho

anapaula.laborinho@gmail.com

GrupoLOCUS

Ciência ID341E-C481-ED5F

saber mais
SEPARADOR 5-1

Ana Romão Alves

anaromao300@gmail.com

GrupoLOCUS

Ciência ID9F17-CBF9-5906

saber mais
SEPARADOR 6

Ângela Fernandes

angfernandes@letras.ulisboa.pt

GrupoLOCUS

Ciência ID2E1F-101A-7102

saber mais
SEPARADOR 6-2

Bruno Góis

brunodegois@gmail.com

GrupoCITCOM

Ciência ID6B18-D50C-C03F

saber mais
SEPARADOR 7
SEPARADOR 8

Carina Infante do Carmo

ccarmo@ualg.pt

GrupoMORPHE

Ciência IDCFE12-0F81-E311

saber mais
SEPARADOR 9

Catarina Nunes de Almeida

c.nunesdealmeida@gmail.com

GrupoLOCUS

Ciência IDCB12-104A-E552

saber mais
SEPARADOR 10

Celina Maria Rodrigues Martins

celi@staff.uma.pt

GrupoLOCUS

Ciência IDA512-71C0-CECB

saber mais
SEPARADOR 11

Claudia J. Fischer

cfischer@letras.ulisboa.pt

GrupoTHELEME

Ciência IDD11E-B37C-9A28

saber mais
SEPARADOR 12

Cristiana Vasconcelos Rodrigues

cristianavr@gmail.com

GrupoTHELEME

Ciência ID081D-F55A-6D8E

saber mais
SEPARADOR 14

Cristina Almeida Ribeiro

cristinaribeiro@letras.ulisboa.pt

GrupoMORPHE

Ciência ID0D14-966C-CD3C

saber mais
SEPARADOR 15

Dominique Faria

dominique.ar.faria@gmail.com

GrupoLOCUS

Ciência IDEF14-4262-AA78

saber mais
SEPARADOR 16

Duarte Drumond Braga

duartedbraga@gmail.com​

GrupoLOCUS

Ciência IDC813-4240-CF6F

saber mais
SEPARADOR 17-1

Elena Cordero Hoyo

ehoyo@campus.ul.pt

GrupoLOCUS

Ciência ID1715-A4EA-F544

saber mais
SEPARADOR 17-2

Elsa Peralta

elsa.peralta@campus.ul.pt

GrupoCITCOM

Ciência IDBC1D-4AAE-1E4F

saber mais
SEPARADOR 17-3

Everton V. Machado

evermachado@gmail.com

GrupoLOCUS

Ciência ID3A18-C686-FC2A

saber mais
SEPARADOR 18

Fátima Fernandes da Silva

fatima.fernandesdasilva@gmail.com

GrupoLOCUS

Ciência ID

saber mais
SEPARADOR 19

Francesca Negro

francescanegro42@gmail.com

GrupoTHELEME

Ciência IDE81C-A2B2-3B7F

saber mais
SEPARADOR 20

Filipa Rosário

filiparosario@campus.ul.pt

GrupoCITCOM

Ciência IDC11D-B26F-F668

saber mais
SEPARADOR 21

Fernanda Mota Alves

alvesfernanda51@yahoo.de

GrupoMORPHE

Ciência ID1D15-D215-FFFE

saber mais
SEPARADOR 22
SEPARADOR 23

Fernanda Gil Costa

fernanda.gilcosta@gmail.com

GrupoMORPHE

Ciência ID6317-BA8F-68AB

saber mais
SEPARADOR 24

Gerd Hammer

gerdhammer@letras.ulisboa.pt

GrupoMORPHE

Ciência ID7014-5A23-5FF2

saber mais
SEPARADOR 24-2

Gisella de Amorim Serrano

gisaamorim77@gmail.com

GrupoCITCOM

Ciência IDDD13-6DD4-E145

saber mais
SEPARADOR 25

Helder Thiago Maia

heldermaia@edu.ulisboa.pt

GrupoMORPHE

Ciência ID921E-C611-3428

saber mais
SEPARADOR 26

Helena Buescu

hbuescu@letras.ulisboa.pt

GrupoMORPHE

Ciência ID5E11-DCFF-FF04

saber mais
SEPARADOR 27

Hélio Alves

helioalves@letras.ulisboa.pt

GrupoMORPHE

Ciência ID8112-8335-C075

saber mais
SEPARADOR 20

Inês Robalo

mrobalo@campus.ul.pt

GrupoMORPHE

Ciência IDBF1D-2A5C-1603

saber mais
SEPARADOR 28

Inocência Mata

imata@letras.ulisboa.pt

GrupoMORPHE

Ciência IDCC18-1FDE-D046

saber mais
SEPARADOR 29

Jeffrey Childs

jeffrey.s.childs@gmail.com

GrupoTHELEME

Ciência ID

saber mais
SEPARADOR 30

Joana Matos Frias

joanamfrias@edu.ulisboa.pt

GrupoTHELEME

Ciência ID1A13-6139-384D

saber mais
SEPARADOR 31

João Ferreira Duarte

joduarte@letras.ulisboa.pt

GrupoLOCUS

Ciência ID3912-4935-85E8

saber mais
SEPARADOR 32

João-Manuel Neves

jmneves@tutamail.com

GrupoCITCOM

Ciência IDF315-20E0-9A6C

saber mais
SEPARADOR 33
SEPARADOR 34

Kelly Basilio

kellybb@netcabo.pt

GrupoTHELEME

Ciência ID2D1F-9BEA-DDCA

saber mais
SEPARADOR 35

Leonor Martins Coelho

lfcoelho@staff.uma.pt

GrupoLOCUS

Ciência IDCA19-1135-1C28

saber mais
SEPARADOR 36

Lourdes Câncio Martins

lcanciomartins@yahoo.com

GrupoLOCUS

Ciência ID161F-CED6-069A

saber mais
SEPARADOR 36-1

Luca Fazzini

lucafazzini@campus.ul.pt

GrupoLOCUS

Ciência ID691E-5A1C-D1FC

saber mais
SEPARADOR 37

Luísa Afonso Soares

lsoares@letras.ulisboa.pt

GrupoMORPHE

Ciência ID

saber mais
SEPARADOR 38

Luís Miguel Oliveira de Barros Cardoso

lmcardoso@ipportalegre.pt

GrupoMORPHE

Ciência ID0717-5CFA-A4EA

saber mais
SEPARADOR 39

Marcos Cardão

marcos.cardao@gmail.com

GrupoCITCOM

Ciência IDCF14-EA8C-D2EF

saber mais
SEPARADOR 40
SEPARADOR 41

Maria Graciete Silva

mgsilva@letras.ulisboa.pt

GrupoMORPHE

Ciência ID6313-54BF-B1C4

saber mais
SEPARADOR 42

Maria Helena Marques Antunes

mantunes2@campus.ul.pt

GrupoMORPHE

Ciência ID7C15-EEBD-C9C9

saber mais
SEPARADOR 42B

Mariana Liz

mliz@letras.ulisboa.pt

GrupoCITCOM

Ciência ID

saber mais
SEPARADOR 43
SEPARADOR 44

Marta Pacheco Pinto

mpinto@letras.ulisboa.pt

GrupoLOCUS

Ciência IDB41B-3322-A1EB

saber mais
SEPARADOR 45

Marta Traquino

marta.traquino@netcabo.pt

GrupoTHELEME

Ciência ID0013-F4C1-0E44

saber mais
SEPARADOR 45-1

Marzia D'Amico

marziadamico@edu.ulisboa.pt

GrupoTHELEME

Ciência ID0D1A-F8B3-6C4A

saber mais
SEPARADOR 45—2

Miriam de Sousa

miriamsousa@campus.ul.pt

GrupoLOCUS

Ciência IDE319-BC59-20C5

saber mais
SEPARADOR 46

Mónica de Miranda

monicademiranda@gmail.com

GrupoCITCOM

Ciência ID

saber mais
SEPARADOR 46B

Morgane Delaunay

mdelaunay@edu.ulisboa.pt

GrupoCITCOM

Ciência IDBC1D-4AAE-1E4F

saber mais
SEPARADOR 46C

Murilo Guimarães

mrguimaraes@edu.ulisboa.pt

GrupoCITCOM

Ciência ID421E-3E3F-0FD8

saber mais
SEPARADOR 47

Nuno Medeiros

nmedeiros@letras.ulisboa.pt

Grupo CITCOM

Ciência IDED1F-F35A-1437

saber mais
SEPARADOR 48

Patricia Couto

patriciacouto@letras.ulisboa.pt

GrupoLOCUS

Ciência ID381B-3A15-4F21

saber mais
SEPARADOR 49

Patrícia Infante da Câmara

anapatriciainfante@gmail.com

GrupoMORPHE

Ciência IDAD-16-20DC-70E2

saber mais
SEPARADOR 49—A

Patrícia Lourenço

patricia.a.lourenco@gmail.com

GrupoMORPHE

saber mais
SEPARADOR 50

Paulo Figueira

pcvfigueira@gmail.com

GrupoLOCUS

Ciência ID9C15-C21A-C985

saber mais
SEPARADOR 51
SEPARADOR 52

Pénélope Patrix

ppatrix@letras.ulisboa.pt

GrupoTHELEME

Ciência ID9212-6092-8FE8

saber mais
SEPARADOR 54

Ricardo Gil Soeiro

ricardogilsoeiro@campus.ul.pt

GrupoMORPHE

Ciência ID7F14-DB6B-DAF4

saber mais
SEPARADOR 55

Rita Patrício

rpatricio@letras.ulisboa.pt

GrupoMORPHE

Ciência ID5919-FB83-0D7F

saber mais
SEPARADOR 55B

Salomé Honório

d.h.lour@gmail.com

CILM—CITCOM

Ciência ID E91C-179D-772E

saber mais
SEPARADOR 56

Santiago Pérez Isasi

santiagoperez@campus.ul.pt

GrupoLOCUS

Ciência ID541D-06EA-1D12

saber mais
SEPARADOR 57

Sara Rodrigues de Sousa

sousa.sararodriguesde@gmail.com

GrupoMORPHE

Ciência ID8912-4B85-7A9D

saber mais
SEPARADOR 58
SEPARADOR 59

Silvia Valencich Frota

silviafrota@letras.ulisboa.pt

GrupoCITCOM

Ciência ID8914-EC9F-F11B

saber mais
SEPARADOR 60
SEPARADOR 61

Susana Araújo

s.i.a.araujo@gmail.com

GrupoCITCOM

Ciência ID8816-6CDA-E9D4

saber mais
SEPARADOR 62

Teresa Cadete

trcadete@googlemail.comt

GrupoMORPHE

Ciência ID901E-486A-2996

saber mais
SEPARADOR 63

Teresa Mendes

teresa.mendes@ipportalegre.pt

GrupoMORPHE

Ciência ID0619-033D-84FA

saber mais
SEPARADOR 63-1

Vanessa Montesi

vanemontesi@gmail.com

GrupoTHELEME

Ciência IDBC1C-48F0-5E1D

saber mais
SEPARADOR 64

Violante Magalhães

violantemagalhaes@gmail.com

GrupoMORPHE

Ciência ID0C1B-D4DD-586E

saber mais